Advertise for Free
Advertise for Free

Ferrari 400/400i 1985

Allgemeine Beschreibung : Ferrari 412 anno 1985, colore grigio ferro met. interni panna. Acquistata nuova alla SAMOCAR di Roma ed appartenuta ad un unico proprietario. targhe e documenti originali. Completa di uso e manutenzione service book e trousse attrezzi. Certificata FERRARI CLASSICHE. Eseguita importante revisione presso Ferrari Maranello nel 2007. Visionabile soltanto previo appuntamento telefonico. Le informazioni fornite potrebbero contenere errori o imprecisioni, Pertanto la descrizione presente in questa pagina non ha valore contrattuale ma solo informativo

1985 Ferrari 400/400i is listed zu verkaufen on ClassicDigest in Via S. Marco Vecchio, 8/d 62010 Passo Di Treia - Macerata - MC, Italy by LEONARDI SPORT CAR for €83000.

 

Fakten der Auto

Karosserietyp : Auto Marke : Ferrari Modell : 400/400i Hubraum : 0.0 Modelljahr : 1985 Karosstyp : Coupé Lage : Via S. Marco Vecchio, 8/d 62010 Passo Di Treia - Macerata - MC, Italy Fahrzeug Anmeldung : Undefiniert

83000 €

Angaben Zum Verkäufer

LEONARDI SPORT CAR
LEONARDI SPORT CAR
+39 335 6647763
Verkäufer kontaktieren

ClassicDigest Market Radar on Ferrari 400/400i

$ £

People who viewed this Ferrari 400/400i also viewed similar Ferrari listed at ClassicDigest

Ferrari 400/400i
59950 €
Wasbeeklaan 3A, 2361 HG Warmond, Netherlands
Ferrari 400/400i
59900 €
Hainholzweg 1 Germany 21376 Gödenstorf-Lübberstedt
Ferrari 400/400i
29950 $
4576 1/2 Worth St. Los Angeles, CA 90063
Ferrari 400/400i
129900 €
92 Route de Castres 31130, Balma, France
Ferrari 400/400i
120000 €
Via Roberto Blanchi di Roascio, 26 12025 Dronero CN, Italy

Other cars listed for sale by this dealer

Fiat 600
14500€
Via S. Marco Vecchio, 8/d 62010 Passo Di Treia - Macerata - MC, Italy
Other Other
14500€
Via S. Marco Vecchio, 8/d 62010 Passo Di Treia - Macerata - MC, Italy
Fiat 1500 Coupé
22500€
Via S. Marco Vecchio, 8/d 62010 Passo Di Treia - Macerata - MC, Italy
Lamborghini Countach
395000€
Via S. Marco Vecchio, 8/d 62010 Passo Di Treia - Macerata - MC, Italy
Porsche 356
195000€
Via S. Marco Vecchio, 8/d 62010 Passo Di Treia - Macerata - MC, Italy
über Ferrari
Der erste Ferrari Straßenauto wurde die 125 S im Jahr 1947 eingeführt und angetrieben von einem 1,5 l-V12-Motor, oder?
Nun, es ist nicht ganz so einfach, Ferrari in der Tat produzieren e Tipo 815, 1940 Tipo 815 wurde von Ex-Alfa Romeo Ingenieure Alberto Massimino und Vittorio Bellentani und von Enrico Nardi gesellschafts Enzos aber juristische Probleme mit dem ehemaligen Partner Alfa Romeo entwickelt verhindert Ferrari vom Start der Ferrari marque an diesem Punkt.

Enzo tat produzieren eine Reihe von feinen Straßenautos in den 50er und 60er Jahren, sondern sie lediglich zu seiner wahren Leidenschaft Renn, Wetter GT / Sportwagen oder Grand Prix finanzieren waren. Die 50-Jährige sah die Geburt von denkwürdigsten Autos Ferrari 250 GTB (Tour de France) 250 Testa Rossa, 250 GT SWB, nur um einige zu nennen.

Unter der Oberflächenspannung wurde aber wächst. In November 1961 langjähriger Vertriebsleiter Girolamo Gardini machte ein Ultimatum an Enzo: Wenn die Spannungen weiter, er das Unternehmen verlassen würde. Als Ergebnis wurde Gardini verdrängt sowie Scuderia Ferrari Manager Romolo Tavoni, Chefingenieur Carlo Chiti, experimentelle Sportwagen-Entwicklungschef Giotto Bizzarrini, und eine Reihe von anderen, die von ihnen stand.
Ohne Chiti und Bizzarrini die Entwicklung dessen, was war es, das die meisten Inbegriff Ferrari geworden und heute der weltweit teuerste Auto, 250 GTO wurde auf einem Drehpunkt. 250 GTO Projekt wurde von einem jungen Ingenieur Mauro Forghieri und langjähriger Renn Klempner Sergio Scaglietti, die in abgestuften und über das Programm mit bekannten Ergebnissen nahm gespeichert.

Neben 250 GTO, Ferrari launced solche Meisterwerke wie 250 LM, 250P, 275 GTB, 365 GTB / 4 "Daytona" Während der 60er Jahre
Durch den Erfolg der späten 60er Ferrari Prototypen 'zu einem plötzlichen Stillstand kam durch einen neuen Konkurrenten, GT40. Ford drehte sich zu Lola, einen Ferrari zu schlagen Fern racer produzieren nach Enzo hatte den Deal mit Henry Ford II verschärfen absolut vor Wut kochen abgeschnitten. Die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Ford und Lola erstellt den mächtigen Ford GT40, die Ferrari gab einige schwere Treffer in Le Mans 24 kommen.
Bis Ende der 60er Jahre FIAT gekauft: 50% des Unternehmens, beginnend eine Entwicklung, die zu einer neuen Massenware Ära der Ferraris geführt hat.

Ob Sie verkaufen oder auf der Suche nach einem klassischen Ferrari www.classicdigest.com ist der site heraus zu überprüfen.

Advertise for Free
Advertise for Free

Ferrari 400/400i 1985

General description : Ferrari 412 anno 1985, colore grigio ferro met. interni panna. Acquistata nuova alla SAMOCAR di Roma ed appartenuta ad un unico proprietario. targhe e documenti originali. Completa di uso e manutenzione service book e trousse attrezzi. Certificata FERRARI CLASSICHE. Eseguita importante revisione presso Ferrari Maranello nel 2007. Visionabile soltanto previo appuntamento telefonico. Le informazioni fornite potrebbero contenere errori o imprecisioni, Pertanto la descrizione presente in questa pagina non ha valore contrattuale ma solo informativo

1985 Ferrari 400/400i is listed for sale on ClassicDigest in Via S. Marco Vecchio, 8/d 62010 Passo Di Treia - Macerata - MC, Italy by LEONARDI SPORT CAR for €83000.

 

Car Facts

Car type : Car Make : Ferrari Model : 400/400i Engine size : 0.0 Model Year : 1985 Sub type : Coupé Location : Via S. Marco Vecchio, 8/d 62010 Passo Di Treia - Macerata - MC, Italy Vehicle Registration : Undefined

83000 €

Seller Information

LEONARDI SPORT CAR

LEONARDI SPORT CAR
+39 335 6647763
Contact Seller

ClassicDigest Market Radar on Ferrari 400/400i

$ £

People who viewed this Ferrari 400/400i also viewed similar Ferrari listed at ClassicDigest

Ferrari 400/400i
79950 €
Aalter
Ferrari 400/400i
89500 $
Missouri
Ferrari 400/400i
89500 €
Goudstraat 31-49, 7554 NG Hengelo, Netherlands
Ferrari 400/400i
91500 €
Brummen
Ferrari 400/400i
47500 €
Brummen

Other cars listed for sale by this dealer

Fiat 600
14500€
Via S. Marco Vecchio, 8/d 62010 Passo Di Treia - Macerata - MC, Italy
Other Other
14500€
Via S. Marco Vecchio, 8/d 62010 Passo Di Treia - Macerata - MC, Italy
Fiat 1500 Coupé
22500€
Via S. Marco Vecchio, 8/d 62010 Passo Di Treia - Macerata - MC, Italy
Lamborghini Countach
395000€
Via S. Marco Vecchio, 8/d 62010 Passo Di Treia - Macerata - MC, Italy
Porsche 356
195000€
Via S. Marco Vecchio, 8/d 62010 Passo Di Treia - Macerata - MC, Italy
About Ferrari
The first Ferrari road car was the 125 S introduced in 1947 and powered by a 1.5 L V12 engine, right?
Well it's not quite that simple, Ferrari did in fact produce e Tipo 815, in 1940. Tipo 815 was designed by ex-Alfa Romeo engineers Alberto Massimino and Vittorio Bellentani and by Enrico Nardi under Enzo's company but legal issues with the former associate Alfa Romeo prevented Ferrari from launching the Ferrari marque at that point.

Enzo did produce a series of fine road cars in the 50's and 60's but they were merely to finance his true passion racing, wheather GT/Sports car or Grand Prix. The 50's saw the birth of Ferrari's most memorable cars, 250 GTB (tour de France) 250 Testa Rossa, 250 GT swb just to name a few.

Under the surface tension was growing though. In November 1961 long-time sales manager Girolamo Gardini made an ultimatum to Enzo: if tensions continued, he would leave the company. As a result, Gardini was ousted, as well as Scuderia Ferrari manager Romolo Tavoni, chief engineer Carlo Chiti, experimental sports car development chief Giotto Bizzarrini, and a number of others who stood by them.
Without Chiti and Bizzarrini the development of what was to become the most quintessential Ferrari and today the world's most expensive car, 250 GTO, was at a pivoting point. 250 GTO project was saved by a young engineer Mauro Forghieri and long-time racing bodyman Sergio Scaglietti who stepped in and took over the program with known results.

In addition to 250 GTO, Ferrari launced such master pieces as 250 LM, 250P, 275 GTB, 365 GTB/4 "Daytona" during the the 60's
By the late 60's Ferrari's prototypes' success came to a sudden halt by a new competitor, GT40. Ford turned to Lola to produce a Ferrari beating long distance racer after Enzo had cut the deal off with Henry Ford II making the latter absolutely boil with fury. The collaboration between Ford and Lola created the mighty Ford GT40 that gave Ferrari some heavy hits in Le Mans 24 to come.
By the end of the 60's FIAT purchased 50% of the company, starting a development that has led to a new mass-produced era of Ferraris.

Whether you are selling or looking for a classic Ferrari www.classicdigest.com is the place to check out.