Advertise for Free
Advertise for Free

Ford Mustang Convertible V8 C Code Aut. Projekt 1968

Allgemeine Beschreibung : Wir bieten hier ein 1968 Ford Mustang Convertible V8 C Code( 289 CUI ) Automatic als Projekt für komplette Renovation an .

door tag decoding :
Year: 8 1968
Plant: T Metuchen, NJ
Body Series: 03 Convertible
Engine: C 289 2v V8
Body: 76A Convertible, Standard Interior
Color: M Wimbledon White
Trim: 2A Black Crinkle Vinyl and Black Kiwi VinylStandard Interior
Date: 05B February 05, 1968
D.S.O: 11 Boston
Axle: 2 2.79:1, Conventional
Trans: W C4 Automatic

Wagen ist so komplett wie fotografiert , eine gute Basis für komplette Renovation.
Verzollt , US Title
Standort Prag

Weitere Bilder oder Informationen senden wir gerne per Email

1968 Ford Mustang Convertible V8 C Code Aut. Projekt is listed zu verkaufen on ClassicDigest in Za Opravnou 1CZ-150 00 Praha 5 by Auta Motol s.r.o. for €6490.

 

Fakten der Auto

Karosserietyp : Auto Marke : Ford Modell : Mustang Ausführung : Convertible V8 C Code Aut. Projekt Hubraum : 4.7 Modelljahr : 1968 Karosstyp : Convertible Lage : Za Opravnou 1CZ-150 00 Praha 5 Fahrzeug Anmeldung : Undefiniert

6490 €

Angaben Zum Verkäufer

Auta Motol s.r.o.

Auta Motol s.r.o.
+420 234 096 612
Verkäufer kontaktieren

ClassicDigest Market Radar on Ford Mustang

$ £

People who viewed this Ford Mustang also viewed similar Ford listed at ClassicDigest

Ford Mustang
129900 $
Plymouth
Ford Mustang
42000 $
Louisville
Ford Mustang
33000 $
Orlando
Ford Mustang
47995 $
Arlington
Ford Mustang
53000 $
St. Louis

Other cars listed for sale by this dealer

Oldsmobile Dynamic 88
9990€
Za Opravnou 1CZ-150 00 Praha 5
Oldsmobile Dynamic 88
29900€
Za Opravnou 1CZ-150 00 Praha 5
GAZ 21 Volga
15900€
Za Opravnou 1CZ-150 00 Praha 5
Mercedes-Benz 500SL r129
24900€
Za Opravnou 1CZ-150 00 Praha 5
Skoda 1000 MB
6800€
Za Opravnou 1CZ-150 00 Praha 5
über Ford
Ford, 1902 gegründet, hat sich wohl durch die Einführung der ersten Volks Auto Model T 1908 änderte sich die Geschichte der Automobilwelt mehr als jeder andere Automobilhersteller hatten sie mehr als 15 Millionen Autos bis zum Ende der Produktion im Jahr 1927, durch die erzeugte, T obsolet geworden.

Ford startete die erste günstige V8-Motor angetriebenes Auto 1932 1932 V8 war ein sofortiger Erfolg mit hervorragendem Handling und Leistung für viele weit mehr expansive Autos des Tages treffen. Kein Wunder, dass 32 V8 Ford hat sich wie ein Favorit unter Hot Rodder in der ganzen Welt mit 32 Zwei-Coupé als ihr Symbol.

Während des Krieges Ford vollständig abgeschaltet zivilen Fahrzeugproduktion um alle Ressourcen für die alliierten Kriegsanstrengungen zu widmen (1942-1945) Sie verwendet werden, um B-24 Bomber, Flugzeugmotoren, Jeeps zu bauen, M-4 Panzer, Militärfahrzeuge und Bren-gun Netzbetreibern und mehr als 30.000 turbogeladene Rolls Royce Merlin V-12-Motoren für Mosquito und Lancaster-Bomber als auch P-51 Mustang Kämpfer. Nach dem Krieg Ford-Fahrzeuge in den USA größer und auffälliger zusammen mit ihren Wettbewerbern. In den 60er Jahren Ford war wieder in der Spitze wieder bei der Einführung ihrer kommerziellen Hit Mustang 1964 Mustang war so populär, die Konkurrenz musste Ford Beispiel zu folgen und die ponycar Phänomen gegenüber den USA übernahm. Im Laufe der Jahre wuchs die Ponys einige Muskeln, bis der Ölkrise zu töten tötete sie schließlich ab.

In den sechziger Jahren stürzte Ford in internationalen Motorsport-Szene mit einer Wut. Nach erfolglosen Ferrari Nahme, als Enzo Ferrari hatte den Deal mit Henry Ford II, daß letzterer vor Wut kochen absolut abgeschnitten, wandte sich Ford zu Lola in Großbritannien zu produzieren einen Ferrari nach dem Spiel gegen Langstreckenfahrer . Die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Ford und Lola erstellt den mächtigen Ford GT40, die absolut zu schlagen Ferrari in Le Mans 24 mehrfach.

In Europa führte Ford einige der epischen Rennen und Rallye-Autos der 60er Jahre auf der Grundlage bescheidenen Familie Limousinen; Cortina GT, Lotus Cortina, Escort Twin Cam und Escort 1600RS mit den ikonischen Cosworth BDA Motoren.

Heute klassischen Fords sind äußerst beliebt bei den Fans und einer großen Auswahl an klassischen Fords können zum Verkauf an www.ClassicDigest.com gefunden werden

Advertise for Free
Advertise for Free

Ford Mustang Convertible V8 C Code Aut. Projekt 1968

General description : Wir bieten hier ein 1968 Ford Mustang Convertible V8 C Code( 289 CUI ) Automatic als Projekt für komplette Renovation an .

door tag decoding :
Year: 8 1968
Plant: T Metuchen, NJ
Body Series: 03 Convertible
Engine: C 289 2v V8
Body: 76A Convertible, Standard Interior
Color: M Wimbledon White
Trim: 2A Black Crinkle Vinyl and Black Kiwi VinylStandard Interior
Date: 05B February 05, 1968
D.S.O: 11 Boston
Axle: 2 2.79:1, Conventional
Trans: W C4 Automatic

Wagen ist so komplett wie fotografiert , eine gute Basis für komplette Renovation.
Verzollt , US Title
Standort Prag

Weitere Bilder oder Informationen senden wir gerne per Email

1968 Ford Mustang Convertible V8 C Code Aut. Projekt is listed for sale on ClassicDigest in Za Opravnou 1CZ-150 00 Praha 5 by Auta Motol s.r.o. for €6490.

 

Car Facts

Car type : Car Make : Ford Model : Mustang Model Version : Convertible V8 C Code Aut. Projekt Engine size : 4.7 Model Year : 1968 Sub type : Convertible Location : Za Opravnou 1CZ-150 00 Praha 5 Vehicle Registration : Undefined

6490 €

Seller Information

Auta Motol s.r.o.

Auta Motol s.r.o.
+420 234 096 612
Contact Seller

ClassicDigest Market Radar on Ford Mustang

$ £

People who viewed this Ford Mustang also viewed similar Ford listed at ClassicDigest

Ford Mustang
59900 €
Netherlands
Ford Mustang
143000 $
Ft. Lauderdale
Ford Mustang
49950 £
Surrey
Ford Mustang
16500 $
Chicago
Ford Mustang
34900 $
Ohio

Other cars listed for sale by this dealer

Oldsmobile Dynamic 88
9990€
Za Opravnou 1CZ-150 00 Praha 5
Oldsmobile Dynamic 88
29900€
Za Opravnou 1CZ-150 00 Praha 5
GAZ 21 Volga
15900€
Za Opravnou 1CZ-150 00 Praha 5
Mercedes-Benz 500SL r129
24900€
Za Opravnou 1CZ-150 00 Praha 5
Skoda 1000 MB
6800€
Za Opravnou 1CZ-150 00 Praha 5
About Ford
Ford, founded in 1902, has arguably changed the history of automotive world more than any other car manufacturer by introducing the first people's car Model T in 1908. They had produced more than 15 million cars by the end of the production in 1927, by which T had become obsolete.

Ford launched the first low priced V8 engine powered car in 1932. 1932 V8 was an instant hit with superior handling and performance to many far more expansive cars of the day. No wonder 32 V8 Ford has become such a favourite among hot rodders around the world with 32 Deuce coupe as their icon.

During the war Ford completely shut down civilian vehicle production to dedicate all its resources to the Allied war efforts (1942-45) They used to build B-24 bombers, aircraft engines, jeeps, M-4 tanks, military trucks and Bren-gun carriers and more than 30,000 super-charged Rolls Royce Merlin V-12 engines for Mosquito and Lancaster bombers as well as P-51 Mustang fighters. After the war Ford cars in the USA got bigger and flashier along with their competitors. In the 60's Ford was back in the forefront again when introducing their commercial hit Mustang in 1964. Mustang was so popular the competition had to follow Ford's example and the ponycar phenomenon took over the US. Over the years the ponies grew some muscles until the oil crisis kill finally killed them off.

In the sixties Ford rushed into international motor sports scene with a fury. After unsuccessful Ferrari takeover, when Enzo Ferrari had cut the deal off with Henry Ford II making the latter absolutely boil with fury, Ford turned to Lola in UK to produce a Ferrari beating long distance racer after. The collaboration between Ford and Lola created the mighty Ford GT40 that absolutely beat Ferrari in Le Mans 24 numerous times.

In Europe, Ford introduced some of the most epic race and rally cars of the 60's based on humble family sedans; Cortina GT, Lotus Cortina, Escort Twin Cam, and Escort 1600RS with the iconic Cosworth BDA engines.

Today classic Fords are extremely popular with enthusiasts and a great selection of classic Fords can be found for sale at www.ClassicDigest.com